Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

I Giorni: Ludovico Einaudi [Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1 Melodia Africana I 2:17
2 I due fiumi 4:21
3 In un'altra vita 5:20
4 Melodia Africana II 2:07
5 Stella del mattino 2:13
6 I giorni 5:59
7 Samba 4:14
8 Melodia Africana III 4:19
9 La nascita delle cose segrete 4:23
10 Quel che resta 4:22
11 Inizio 3:27
12 Limbo 4:28
13 Bella notte 5:14
14 Canzone Africana IV 7:34

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4818455

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.