Hot Motion: - Temples [VINYL]

With their third brilliantly crafted and ingeniously intricate album, Temples have found new ground and a deeper, darker creative well. A glorious technicolour infuses much of the album but there is a David Lynch-ian undertone that adds a gravity to the album's soaring moments.

Disc 1
1. Hot Motion - Temples
2. You're Either On Something - Temples
3. Holy Horses - Temples
4. The Howl - Temples
5. Context - Temples
6. The Beam - Temples
7. Not Quite the Same - Temples
8. Atomise - Temples
9. It's All Coming Out - Temples
10. Step Down - Temples
11. Monuments - Temples


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.