Horrid Henry's Daring Deed - Francesca Simon [DVD]

Six episodes of the animated CITV show based on the bestselling children's books by Francesca Simon. Horrid Henry (voiced by Lizzie Waterworth) is in many ways an average little boy, unable to stay out of trouble and constantly battling against the rules of adults. Few, however, have quite as bad a temper as Horrid Henry and such an unerring ability to find trouble with even their most well meaning schemes. The episodes are: 'Horrid Henry's Daring Deed', 'Horrid Henry Goes On Strike', 'Horrid Henry Does His Homework', 'Horrid Henry Rewrites the Rules', 'Horrid Henry's Marvellous Motto' and 'Horrid Henry Goes to School'.

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store