DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hometown's debut album

Track Listing:

1. Where I Belong

2. Cry For Help

3. The Night We Met

4. I Wrote This For You

5. Note To Self

6. Wanted

7. Jigsaw Dreams

8. Love Goes On

9. Roses

10. Standing In The Rain

11. For Your Love


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.