Home - The Chicks [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Long Time Gone - The Chicks
2. Landslide - The Chicks
3. Travelin' Soldier - The Chicks
4. Truth No. 2 - The Chicks
5. White Trash Wedding - The Chicks
6. A Home - The Chicks
Disc 2
1. More Love - The Chicks
2. I Believe in Love - The Chicks
3. Tortured, Tangled Hearts - The Chicks
4. Lil' Jack Slade - The Chicks
5. Godspeed (Sweet Dreams) - The Chicks
6. Top of the World - The Chicks


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.