DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hokus Bonus: - Volbeat [Colour VINYL]

The European/UK vinyl release of 'Hokus Bonus': a vinyl-only compilation of 'bonus tracks' from special editions of the band's previous albums, many of which have never been available on vinyl before. 'Hokus Bonus' brings several songs such as 'Slaytan,' 'Under The Influence,' and 'Immortal But Destructable' to the vinyl format for the first time, and also includes early versions of fan-favorites 'Evelyn,' 'Black Rose,' and 'Die To Live.' 'We all spend a lot of time in record stores both at home and on tour,' said the band, 'and bringing these songs to vinyl, some of them for the first time ever, brings us great joy'.

Disc 1
1. Rebel Angel - Volbeat
2. Angelfuck - Volbeat
3. Ecotone - Volbeat
4. Lola Montez (Harp Version) - Volbeat
5. Evelyn (2020 Demo) (Demo) - Volbeat
6. Slaytan - Volbeat
7. The Bliss - Volbeat
8. Black Rose - Volbeat
9. Under the Influence - Volbeat
10. Immortal But Destructible - Volbeat
11. Die to Live - Volbeat


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.