Hits & Pieces: The Best of Marc Almond & Soft Cell - Marc Almond [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation of singles from the former Soft Cell and Marc And The Mambas frontman as well as his solo years and includes Marc Almond's brand new single. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #7. The deluxe edition features an additional disc with 18 tracks.

Disc 1
1. Memorabilia - Soft Cell
2. Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go (Original 12" Version) - Soft Cell
3. Bedsitter - Soft Cell
4. Say Hello Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
5. Torch - Soft Cell
6. What! - Soft Cell
7. Where the Heart Is - Soft Cell
8. Soul Inside - Soft Cell
9. Down in the Subway (Extended Single Version) - Soft Cell
10. I Feel Love (Full Length Version) - Bronski Beat & Marc Almond
11. Black Heart - Marc and the Mambas
12. Stories of Johnny - Marc Almond
13. Melancholy Rose - Marc Almond
14. Tears Run Rings - Marc Almond
15. Ruby Red - Marc Almond
16. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart - Marc Almond & Gene Pitney
17. A Lover Spurned - Marc Almond
Disc 2
1. The Desperate Hours - Marc Almond
2. My Hand Over My Heart - Marc Almond
3. Jacky - Marc Almond
4. The Days of Pearly Spencer - Marc Almond
5. What Makes a Man - Marc Almond
6. The Idol - Marc Almond
7. Adored and Explored - Marc Almond
8. Brilliant Creatures - Marc Almond
9. Child Star - Marc Almond
10. Tragedy (Take a Look and See) - Marc Almond
11. Glorious - Marc Almond
12. Variety - Marc Almond
13. Burn Bright - Marc Almond
14. The Dancing Marquis - Marc Almond
15. Bad to Me - Marc Almond
16. Scar - Marc Almond
17. A Kind of Love (Full Length Version) - Marc Almond
18. Tainted Love (Feat. Marc Almond) - Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.