Hits & Pieces: The Best of Marc Almond & Soft Cell - Marc Almond [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation of singles from the former Soft Cell and Marc And The Mambas frontman as well as his solo years and includes Marc Almond's brand new single. This release entered the UK Albums Chart at #7.

Disc 1
1. Tainted Love - Soft Cell
2. Bedsitter - Soft Cell
3. Say Hello Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
4. Torch - Soft Cell
5. What! - Soft Cell
6. I Feel Love - Bronski Beat & Marc Almond
7. Stories of Johnny - Marc Almond
8. Tears Run Rings - Marc Almond
9. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart - Marc Almond & Gene Pitney
10. A Lover Spurned - Marc Almond
11. Jacky - Marc Almond
12. My Hand Over My Heart - Marc Almond
13. The Days of Pearly Spencer - Marc Almond
14. What Makes a Man - Marc Almond
15. Adored and Explored - Marc Almond
16. The Idol (Part 1) - Marc Almond
17. Child Star - Marc Almond
18. Scar - Marc Almond
19. A Kind of Love (Radio Edit) - Marc Almond


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.