Highlights from Phantom of the Opera - Original London Cast [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Tracklist CD - 1
1. Original London Cast - Overture 3:05
2. MUSICAL/A.L.WEBBER - Think of me (Original Version) 4:09
3. Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast - Angel Of Music 2:20
4. Original London Cast - The Mirror (Angel Of Music) 2:04
5. Original London Cast - The Phantom Of The Opera 4:40
6. Original London Cast - The Music Of The Night 5:42
7. Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast - Prima Donna 3:43
8. Original London Cast - All I Ask Of You 4:15
9. Original London Cast - Entr'Acte (Act Two - Six Months Later) 3:03
10. Phantom Of The Opera Original London Cast - Masquerade 5:28
11. Original London Cast - Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 5:28
12. Original London Cast - The Point Of No Return 5:33
13. Original London Cast - Down Once More/Track Down This Murder 6:39
14. Original London Cast - All I Ask Of You (Reprise) 11:50

Phantom of the Opera [Highlights] distills the cast recording of the popular Andrew Lloyd Webber musical to simply 13 tracks, all of which are the most popular numbers from the blockbuster production. Fans of "The Music of the Night," "Masquerade," "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again," "Think of Me," and "Angel of Music" who don't want to invest in the entire double-disc cast recording should find this to be a valuable alternative. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.