Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Hi - Texas [CD Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. Mr Haze - Texas
2. Hi - Texas x Wu-Tang Clan
3. Just Want to Be Liked - Texas
4. Unbelievable - Texas
5. Moonstar - Texas
6. Dark Fire - Texas
7. Look What You've Done - Texas
8. Heaven Knows - Texas
9. You Can Call Me - Texas
10. Sound of My Voice - Texas
11. Falling - Texas
12. Hi - Texas
13. Had a Hard Day (Bonus Track) - Texas
14. Had to Leave (Bonus Track) - Texas

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.