Her Greatest from Abbey Road: - Vera Lynn [CD]

Disc 1
1. My Son, My Son (Take 2) - Vera Lynn
2. Mr. Wonderful - Vera Lynn
3. I'm Beginning to See the Light - Vera Lynn
4. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover - Vera Lynn
5. Medley: When the Lights Go On Again/I'll Pray for You/We'll Meet Again - Vera Lynn
6. It's a Sin to Tell a Lie (Take 2) - Vera Lynn
7. No Regrets (Take 5) - Vera Lynn
8. There'll Always Be an England - Vera Lynn
9. Land of Hope and Glory - Vera Lynn
10. It Hurts to Say Goodbye (Stereo) - Vera Lynn
11. Yours - Vera Lynn
12. I'll Be Seeing You - Vera Lynn
13. Lili Marlene - Vera Lynn
14. You'll Never Know - Vera Lynn
15. Stars Fell On Alabama - Vera Lynn
16. Autumn Leaves - Vera Lynn
17. Where Have All the Flowers Gone? - Vera Lynn
18. Good Night (Mono) - Vera Lynn
19. As Time Goes By (From 'Casablanca') - Vera Lynn
20. I Wish You Love - Vera Lynn
21. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square - Vera Lynn
22. The Nearness of You (Ted Carfrae Mix) - Vera Lynn
23. Where Or When (1972 Outtake from 'Babes in Arms') [Ted Carfrae Mix] - Vera Lynn


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.