DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Heartthrob - Tegan and Sara [CD]

Disc 1
1. Closer - Tegan and Sara
2. Goodbye, Goodbye - Tegan and Sara
3. I Was a Fool - Tegan and Sara
4. I'm Not Your Hero - Tegan and Sara
5. Drove Me Wild - Tegan and Sara
6. How Come You Don't Want Me - Tegan and Sara
7. I Couldn't Be Your Friend - Tegan and Sara
8. Love They Say - Tegan and Sara
9. Now I'm All Messed Up - Tegan and Sara
10. Shock to Your System - Tegan and Sara


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.