Hardwired... To Self-destruct - Metallica [CD]

Tenth studio album from the American heavy metal band, and their first in eight years. The album, which includes the singles 'Hardwired', 'Moth Into Flame' and 'Atlas, Rise!', entered the UK Albums Chart at #2. This deluxe edition includes an additional third disc which features live tracks recorded at Rasputin Music in Berkeley in April 2016.

Disc 1
1. Hardwired - Metallica
2. Atlas, Rise! - Metallica
3. Now That We're Dead - Metallica
4. Moth Into Flame - Metallica
5. Dream No More - Metallica
6. Halo On Fire - Metallica
Disc 2
1. Confusion - Metallica
2. ManUNkind - Metallica
3. Here Comes Revenge - Metallica
4. Am I Savage? - Metallica
5. Murder One - Metallica
6. Spit Out the Bone - Metallica
Disc 3
1. Lords of Summer (Bonus Track) - Metallica
2. Ronnie Rising Medley: A Light in the Black/Tarot Woman/Stargazer/Kill the King (Bonus Track) - Metallica
3. When a Blind Man Cries (Bonus Track) - Metallica
4. Remember Tomorrow (Bonus Track) - Metallica
5. Helpless - Metallica
6. Hit the Lights - Metallica
7. The Four Horsemen - Metallica
8. Ride the Lightning - Metallica
9. Fade to Black - Metallica
10. Jump Into the Fire - Metallica
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls - Metallica
12. Creeping Death - Metallica
13. Metal Militia - Metallica
14. Hardwired - Metallica


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.