DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Hardware - Billy F. Gibbons [Indie VINYL]

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F. Gibbons wants to take you on a desert trip. 'Hardware' is Billy's third release as a solo artist. He compiled a group of A-Listers including Matt Sorum (drums), Austin Hanks (guitar) and headed into the California desert to record in Pioneertown. 'Hardware' features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but it also shows Billy stretching his music landscape past the place where the road ends.

Disc 1
1. My Lucky Card - Billy F. Gibbons
2. She's On Fire - Billy F. Gibbons
3. More-More-More - Billy F. Gibbons
4. Shuffle, Step & Slide - Billy F. Gibbons
5. Vagabond Man - Billy F. Gibbons
6. Spanish Fly - Billy F. Gibbons
7. West Coast Junkie - Billy F. Gibbons
8. Stackin' Bones (Feat. Larkin Poe) - Billy F. Gibbons
9. I Was a Highway - Billy F. Gibbons
10. S-G-L-M-B-B-R - Billy F. Gibbons
11. Hey Baby, Que Paso - Billy F. Gibbons
12. Desert High - Billy F. Gibbons


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.