DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Avenged Sevenfold Hail To The King Picture Disc Double Vinyl Lp [Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Shepherd of Fire 5:23
2 Hail to the King 5:04
3 Doing Time [Explicit] 3:27
4 This Means War 6:09
5 Requiem 4:23
6 Crimson Day 4:57
7 Heretic 4:55
8 Coming Home 6:26
9 Planets 5:56
10 Acid Rain 6:38


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.