Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix- Volume 2 - Various Artists [VINYL]

Soundtrack album for the Marvel Studios film 'Guardians of the Galaxy', featuring the songs present on Peter Quill's mixtape in the film.

Disc 1
1. Mr. Blue Sky - Electric Light Orchestra (5.02)
2. Fox On the Run - Sweet (3.24)
3. Lake Shore Drive - Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah (3.48)
4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac (4.27)
5. Bring It On Home to Me - Sam Cooke (2.42)
6. Southern Nights - Glen Campbell (2.57)
7. My Sweet Lord - George Harrison (4.37)
8. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Looking Glass (3.02)
9. Come a Little Bit Closer - Jay and The Americans (2.45)
10. Wham Bang Shang-a-lang - Silver (3.31)
11. Surrender - Cheap Trick (4.13)
12. Father and Son - Cat Stevens (3.38)
13. Flashlight - Parliament (4.28)
14. Guardians Inferno (Feat. David Hasselhoff) - The Sneepers (3.16)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.