DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Green - R.E.M. [VINYL]

Sixth studio album by the American rock band. Produced by the band and Scott Litt, the album explored political issues both in its lyrics and packaging. The band experimented on the album, writing major-key rock songs and incorporating new instruments into their sound including the mandolin, as well as switching their original instruments on other songs. Four singles were released from the album: 'Orange Crush', 'Stand', 'Pop Song 89', and 'Get Up'.

Disc 1
1. Pop Song 89 - R.E.M.
2. Get Up - R.E.M.
3. You Are the Everything - R.E.M.
4. Stand - R.E.M.
5. World Leader Pretend - R.E.M.
6. The Wrong Child - R.E.M.
7. Orange Crush - R.E.M.
8. Turn You Inside-out - R.E.M.
9. Hairshirt - R.E.M.
10. I Remember California - R.E.M.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.