DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Green Naugahyde: - Primus [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

10th anniversary pressing of Primus' 2011 album 'Green Naugahyde', which comes in a deluxe gatefold jacket (spot gloss and emboss) with newly expanded artwork, and includes two LPs on ghostly green coloured vinyl. 'Green Naugahyde' was produced and engineered by Les Claypool in his personal studio, Rancho Relaxo in Northern California, and features Claypool, long-time guitarist Larry LaLonde and drummer Jay Lane.

Disc 1
1. Prelude to a Crawl - Primus
2. Hennepin Crawler - Primus
3. Last Salmon Man - Primus
4. Eternal Consumption Engine - Primus
5. Tragedy's a Comin' - Primus
6. Eyes of the Squirrel - Primus
Disc 2
1. Jilly's On Smack - Primus
2. Lee Van Cleef - Primus
3. Moron TV - Primus
4. Green Ranger - Primus
6. Extinction Burst - Primus
7. Salmon Men - Primus


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.