Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Green Is Blues (RSD 2020): - Al Green [VINYL Limited Edition]

Al Green's first record for Hi Records, celebrating it's 50th anniversary.

Disc 1
1. One Woman - Al Green (3.07)
2. Talk to Me - Al Green (2.09)
3. My Girl - Al Green (2.54)
4. The Letter - Al Green (2.28)
5. I Stand Accused - Al Green (3.21)
6. Gotta Find a New World - Al Green (2.29)
7. What Am I Gonna Do With Myself - Al Green (2.25)
8. Tomorrow's Dream - Al Green (2.22)
9. Get Back Baby - Al Green (2.11)
10. Get Back - Al Green (2.25)
11. Summertime - Al Green (2.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.