Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Greatest Hits: - The Monkees [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
1976 greatest hits compilation, featuring The Monkees' 'Theme Song', 'Last Train to Clarksville', 'I'm a Believer' and 'Daydream Believer'.

Disc 1
1. (Theme From) the Monkees - The Monkees (2.25)
2. Last Train to Clarksville - The Monkees (2.45)
3. She - The Monkees (2.27)
4. Daydream Believer - The Monkees (2.55)
5. Listen to the Band - The Monkees (2.45)
6. A Little Bit Me, a Little Bit You - The Monkees (2.35)
7. I'm a Believer - The Monkees (2.50)
8. I Wanna Be Free - The Monkees (2.45)
9. Pleasant Valley Sunday - The Monkees (3.12)
10. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone - The Monkees (2.25)
11. Shades of Gray - The Monkees (3.20)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.