Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Goodnight Sweetheart: The Complete Series - Maurice Gran [DVD]

All six series of the 1990s sitcom starring Nicholas Lyndhurst. Series 1 episodes are: 'Rites of Passage', 'Fools Rush In', 'Is Your Journey Really Necessary', 'The More I See You', 'I Get Along Without You Very Well' and 'In the Mood'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Don't Get Around Much Any More', 'I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good', 'Just One More Chance', 'Who's Taking You Home Tonight?', 'Wish Me Luck...', '...As You Wave Me Goodbye', 'Would You Like to Swing On a Star', 'Nice Work If You Can Get It', 'Let Yourself Go' and 'Don't Fence Me In'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea', 'It Ain't Necessarily So', 'One O'Clock Jump', 'It's a Sin to Tell a Lie', 'Change Partners', 'Goodnight Children Everywhere', 'Turned Out Nice Again', 'There's Something About a Soldier', 'Someone to Watch Over Me', 'The Yanks Are Coming' and 'Let's Get Away from It All'. Series 4 episodes are: 'You're Driving Me Crazy', 'In the Mood', 'Out of Town', 'And Mother Came Too', 'The Leaving of Liverpool', 'How Long Has This Been Going On?', 'Easy Living', 'Come Fly With Me', 'Heartaches', 'Careless Talk...' and 'The Bells Are Ringing'. Series 5 episodes are: 'A Room With a View', 'London Pride', 'When Two Worlds Collide', 'Mairzy Doats', 'Pennies from Heaven', 'We Don't Want to Lose You...', '...But We Think You Have to Go', 'Have You Ever Seen a Dream Walking?', 'Love the One You're With' and 'My Heart Belongs to Daddy'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Mine's a Double', 'All About Yvonne', 'California Dreamin'', 'Grief Encounter', '...The 'Ouses in Between', 'Just in Time', 'How I Won the War', 'Something Fishie', 'Flash, Bang, Wallop' and 'Accentuate the Positive'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: PAR61281

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.