Gold - The Bangles [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Manic Monday - The Bangles
2. Walk Like an Egyptian - The Bangles
3. In Your Room - The Bangles
4. Going Down to Liverpool - The Bangles
5. Walking Down Your Street - The Bangles
6. I'll Set You Free - The Bangles
7. Eternal Flame - The Bangles
8. Hazy Shade of Winter - The Bangles
9. If She Knew What She Wants - The Bangles
10. Following - The Bangles
11. Hero Takes a Fall - The Bangles
12. Be With You - The Bangles


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.