Gold - Labi Siffre [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Compilation of hits by the British singer/songwriter comprising 14 tracks which he selected himself, such as 'It Must Be Love' and '(Something Inside) So Strong'.

Disc 1
1. I Got The - Labi Siffre
2. The Vulture - Labi Siffre
3. Watch Me - Labi Siffre
4. (Something Inside) So Strong - Labi Siffre
5. Too Late - Labi Siffre
6. Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying - Labi Siffre
7. My Song - Labi Siffre
8. (Just) a Little More Line - Labi Siffre
9. Bless the Telephone - Labi Siffre
10. Thank Your Lucky Star - Labi Siffre
11. Make My Day - Labi Siffre
12. It Must Be Love - Labi Siffre
13. Give Love - Labi Siffre
14. Get to the Country - Labi Siffre


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.