Goddess in the Doorway - Mick Jagger [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The lead singer of The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman and frontman in rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona, imitated and lauded by countless singers and groups who've followed in his footsteps. Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band's debut. The four studio albums in his solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in pop, dance and world music. 'Goddess in the Doorway' is his fourth solo album, originally released in 2001.

Disc 1
1. Visions of Paradise - Mick Jagger
2. Joy - Mick Jagger
3. Dancing in the Starlight - Mick Jagger
4. God Gave Me Everything - Mick Jagger
5. Hide Away - Mick Jagger
6. Don't Call Me Up - Mick Jagger
Disc 2
1. Goddess in the Doorway - Mick Jagger
2. Lucky Day - Mick Jagger
3. Everybody Getting High - Mick Jagger
4. Gun - Mick Jagger
5. Too Far Gone - Mick Jagger
6. Brand New Set of Rules - Mick Jagger
7. Goddess in the Doorway (Cocktail Version) (Bonus Track) - Mick Jagger


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store