God Bless the Go-Go's - The Go-Go's [Vinyl Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

2001's 'God Bless The Go-Go's' was the first new album released by LA legends The Go-Go's in 17 years following 1984's 'Talk Show', which featured the hit 'Head Over Heels'. The original lineup is intact for this 13-track outing, produced by Paul Kolderie and Sean Slade (Hole, Radiohead). Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong is also featured on the first single, 'Unforgiven'.

Disc 1
1. La La Land - The Go-Go's (3.02)
2. Unforgiven - The Go-Go's (3.23)
3. Apology - The Go-Go's (3.57)
4. Stuck in My Car - The Go-Go's (3.36)
5. Vision of Nowness - The Go-Go's (2.55)
6. Here You Are - The Go-Go's (4.01)
7. Automatic Rainy Day - The Go-Go's (3.17)

Disc 2
1. Kissing Asphalt - The Go-Go's (2.49)
2. Insincere - The Go-Go's (3.45)
3. Sonic Superslide - The Go-Go's (3.33)
4. Throw Me a Curve - The Go-Go's (3.11)
5. Talking Myself Down - The Go-Go's (3.55)
6. Daisy Chain - The Go-Go's (3.45)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.