Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


God Bless the Go-Go's - The Go-Go's [CD]

2001's 'God Bless The Go-Go's' was the first new album released by LA legends The Go-Go's in 17 years following 1984's 'Talk Show', which featured the hit 'Head Over Heels'. The original lineup was intact for this outing, produced by Paul Kolderie and Sean Slade (Hole, Radiohead). Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong is also featured on the first single, 'Unforgiven'.

Disc 1
1. La La Land - The Go-Go's (3.02)
2. Unforgiven - The Go-Go's (3.23)
3. Apology - The Go-Go's (3.57)
4. Stuck in My Car - The Go-Go's (3.36)
5. Vision of Nowness - The Go-Go's (2.55)
6. Here You Are - The Go-Go's (4.01)
7. Automatic Rainy Day - The Go-Go's (3.17)
8. Kissing Asphalt - The Go-Go's (2.49)
9. Insincere - The Go-Go's (3.45)
10. Sonic Superslide - The Go-Go's (3.33)
11. Throw Me a Curve - The Go-Go's (3.11)
12. Talking Myself Down - The Go-Go's (3.55)
13. Daisy Chain - The Go-Go's (3.45)
14. I Think I Need Sleep (Bonus Track) - The Go-Go's
15. King of Confusion (Bonus Track) - The Go-Go's

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 3545699

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.