Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Gloria Gaynor The Collection: 18 Original Recordings - Gloria Gaynor [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor (7.59)
2. Reach Out, I'll Be There - Gloria Gaynor (3.08)
3. How High the Moon (With Helen Forrest) - Gloria Gaynor (3.09)
4. Let Me Know (I Have A Right) - Gloria Gaynor (3.16)
5. All I Need Is Your Sweet Lovin' - Gloria Gaynor (2.48)
6. Don't Stop Us - Gloria Gaynor (4.03)
7. Substitute - Gloria Gaynor (3.12)
8. Goin' Out of My Head - Gloria Gaynor (5.33)
9. Anybody Wanna Party? - Gloria Gaynor (5.16)
10. Do It Yourself (If You Want It) - Gloria Gaynor (5.59)
11. Can't Fight The Feelin' - Gloria Gaynor (4.28)
12. One Number One - Gloria Gaynor (3.52)
13. I've Got You Under My Skin - Gloria Gaynor (3.49)
14. Tonight - Gloria Gaynor (3.34)
15. Honey Bee - Gloria Gaynor (2.56)
16. This Love Affair - Gloria Gaynor (2.42)
17. We Can Start All Over Again - Gloria Gaynor (5.11)
18. Walk On By - Gloria Gaynor (5.44)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5518392

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.