Glassheart - Leona Lewis [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the British singer and 2006 X Factor winner. The album features the singles 'Trouble' (featuring Childish Gambino) and 'Fireflies' and peaked at #3 on the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Trouble - Leona Lewis (3.41)
2. Un Love Me - Leona Lewis (4.12)
3. Lovebird - Leona Lewis (3.31)
4. Come Alive - Leona Lewis (4.03)
5. Fireflies (Feat. Lips Choir) - Leona Lewis (3.55)
6. I to You (Feat. Wired Strings) - Leona Lewis (3.18)
7. Shake You Up - Leona Lewis (3.40)
8. Stop the Clocks - Leona Lewis (4.01)
9. Favourite Scar - Leona Lewis (3.36)
10. When It Hurts - Leona Lewis (3.12)
11. Glassheart - Leona Lewis (3.57)
12. Fingerprint - Leona Lewis (4.07)
13. Trouble (Feat. Childish Gambino) (Bonus Track) - Leona Lewis (4.34)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.