Girl Happy - Elvis Presley [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Girl Happy - Elvis Presley (2.07)
2. Spring Fever - Elvis Presley (1.52)
3. Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce - Elvis Presley (1.32)
4. Startin' Tonight - Elvis Presley (1.19)
5. Wolf Call - Elvis Presley (1.26)
6. Do Not Disturb - Elvis Presley (1.52)
7. Cross My Heart and Hope to Die - Elvis Presley (1.55)
8. The Meanest Girl in Town - Elvis Presley (1.55)
9. Do the Clam - Elvis Presley (3.20)
10. Puppet On a String - Elvis Presley (2.39)
11. I've Got to Find My Baby - Elvis Presley (1.35)
12. You'll Be Gone - Elvis Presley (2.23)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.