DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Girl at the End of the World - James [CD]

Disc 1
1. Bitch - James
2. To My Surprise - James
3. Nothing But Love - James
4. Attention - James
5. Dear John - James
6. Feet of Clay - James
7. Surfer's Song - James
8. Catapult - James
9. Move Down South - James
10. Alvin - James
11. Waking - James
12. Girl at the End of the World - James


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.