Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Ghosts: - The Riptide Movement [CD]

Disc 1
1. In a Heartbeat - The Riptide Movement
2. Changeling - The Riptide Movement
3. Arcadia - The Riptide Movement
4. Elephant in the Room - The Riptide Movement
5. Turn On the Lights - The Riptide Movement
6. Skull and Crossbones - The Riptide Movement
7. Ghost - The Riptide Movement
8. Powerkick - The Riptide Movement
9. Our Time - The Riptide Movement
10. Furry Lewis - The Riptide Movement
11. That's My Life - The Riptide Movement
12. I Could Have Loved You - The Riptide Movement

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.