Ghostbusters: Witch's Stew - Pat Fraley [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

First volume of the animated series about supernatural investigators Jake Kong, Eddie Spencer and Tracy the Ape, and they go up against the Prime Evil and hurtle through different dimensions in their Ghost Buggy. Episodes are: 'Witch's Stew'; 'Mummy Dearest'; 'Wacky Wax Museum'; 'Statue of Liberty'; 'The Ransom of Eddie Spencer'; and 'Eddie Takes Charge'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.