Get Better: - Bad Sounds [CD]

Disc 1
1. Get Better Theme - Bad Sounds
2. Wages - Bad Sounds
3. Avalanche - Bad Sounds
4. How Are You Gonna Lose? - Bad Sounds
5. Couldn't Give It Away - Bad Sounds
6. Milk It (Feat. Ardyn) - Bad Sounds
7. Banger - Bad Sounds
8. Eat Right (Get Better Theme Pt. 2) - Bad Sounds
9. Evil Powers - Bad Sounds
10. Thomas Is a Killer - Bad Sounds
11. Another Man - Bad Sounds
12. Honestly - Bad Sounds
13. No Luck - Bad Sounds


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.