Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fuzzy Logic - Super Furry Animals [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. God! Show Me Magic - Super Furry Animals (1.50)
2. Fuzzy Birds - Super Furry Animals (2.27)
3. Something 4 the Weekend - Super Furry Animals (2.33)
4. Frisbee - Super Furry Animals (2.21)
5. Hometown Unicorn - Super Furry Animals (3.33)
6. Gathering Moss - Super Furry Animals (3.22)
7. If You Don't Want Me to Destroy You - Super Furry Animals (3.17)
8. Bad Behaviour - Super Furry Animals (4.26)
9. Mario Man - Super Furry Animals (4.07)
10. Hangin' With Howard Marks - Super Furry Animals (4.20)
11. Long Gone - Super Furry Animals (5.20)
12. For Now and Ever - Super Furry Animals (3.32)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538216554

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.