Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

From the Cradle - Eric Clapton [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Blues Before Sunrise - Eric Clapton (2.58)
2. Third Degree - Eric Clapton (5.09)
3. Reconsider Baby - Eric Clapton (3.20)
4. Hoochie Coochie Man - Eric Clapton (3.16)
5. Five Long Years - Eric Clapton (4.48)
6. I'm Tore Down - Eric Clapton (3.03)
7. How Long Blues - Eric Clapton (3.08)
8. Goin' Away Baby - Eric Clapton (4.01)
9. Blues Leave Me Alone - Eric Clapton (3.37)
10. Sinner's Prayer - Eric Clapton (3.21)
11. Motherless Child - Eric Clapton (2.57)
12. It Hurts Me Too - Eric Clapton (3.19)
13. Someday After a While - Eric Clapton (4.28)
14. Standin' Round Crying - Eric Clapton (3.38)
15. Driftin' - Eric Clapton (3.09)
16. Groaning the Blues - Eric Clapton (6.07)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624573517

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.