DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

From Here to Infirmary (RSD 2021) - Alkaline Trio [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Private Eye - Alkaline Trio (3.30)
2. Mr. Chainsaw - Alkaline Trio (3.05)
3. Take Lots With Alcohol - Alkaline Trio (3.13)
4. Stupid Kid - Alkaline Trio (2.23)
5. Another Innocent Girl - Alkaline Trio (3.37)
6. Steamer Trunk - Alkaline Trio (2.50)
7. You're Dead - Alkaline Trio (3.50)
8. Armageddon - Alkaline Trio (2.49)
9. I'm Dying Tomorrow - Alkaline Trio (2.18)
10. Bloodied Up - Alkaline Trio (2.51)
11. Trucks and Trains - Alkaline Trio (3.16)
12. Crawl - Alkaline Trio (4.25)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.