Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Forgiven, Not Forgotten (NAD 2023) - The Corrs [Colour Vinyl]

The debut studio album by the Irish pop rock group. The title track and the band were featured in an episode of Beverly Hills, 90210 called 'Turn Back the Clock'

Disc 1
1. Erin Shore - The Corrs (0.27)
2. Forgiven Not Forgotten - The Corrs (4.16)
3. Heavens Knows - The Corrs (4.18)
4. Along With the Girls - The Corrs (0.49)
5. Someday - The Corrs (3.51)
6. Runaway - The Corrs (4.25)
7. The Right Time - The Corrs (4.08)
8. The Minstrel Boy - The Corrs (2.13)
9. Toss the Feathers - The Corrs (2.50)
10. Love to Love You - The Corrs (4.08)
11. Secret Life - The Corrs (4.31)
12. Carraroe Jig - The Corrs (0.53)
13. Closer - The Corrs (4.05)
14. Leave Me Alone - The Corrs (3.40)
15. Erin Shore - The Corrs (4.14)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5054197550096

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.