Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Force It: - UFO [CD Deluxe Edition]

Disc 1
1. Let It Roll - UFO
2. Shoot Shoot - UFO
3. High Flyer - UFO
4. Love Lost Love - UFO
5. Out in the Street - UFO
6. Mother Mary - UFO
7. Too Much of Nothing - UFO
8. Dance Your Life Away - UFO
9. This Kid's/Between the Walls - UFO
10. A Million Miles - UFO
Disc 2
1. Intro - UFO
2. Let It Roll - UFO
3. Doctor Doctor - UFO
4. Oh My - UFO
5. Built for Comfort - UFO
6. Out in the Street - UFO
7. Space Child - UFO
8. Mother Mary - UFO
9. All Or Nothing - UFO
10. This Kid's - UFO
11. Shoot Shoot - UFO
12. Rock Bottom - UFO

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5060516096350

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.