For Better, Or Worse: - John Prine [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Who's Gonna Take Your Garbage Out (Feat. Iris Dement) - John Prine
2. Storms Never Last (Feat. Lee Ann Womack) - John Prine
3. Falling in Love Again (Feat. Alison Krauss) - John Prine
4. Color of the Blues (Feat. Susan Tedeschi) - John Prine
5. I'm Telling You (Feat. Holly Williams) - John Prine
6. Remember Me (Feat. Kathy Mattea) - John Prine
7. Look at Us (Feat. Morgane Stapleton) - John Prine
8. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (Feat. Amanda Shires) - John Prine
9. Fifteen Years Ago (Feat. Lee Ann Womack) - John Prine
10. Cold Cold Heart (Feat. Miranda Lambert) - John Prine
11. Dreaming My Dreams (Feat. Kathy Mattea) - John Prine
12. Mental Cruelty (Feat. Kacey Musgraves) - John Prine
13. Mr. & Mrs. Used to Be (Feat. Iris Dement) - John Prine
14. My Happiness (Feat. Fiona Prine) - John Prine
15. Just Waitin' - John Prine


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.