Folk Songs: - Kronos Quartet [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Oh Where - Sam Amidon/Kronos Quartet
2. Ramblin' Boy - Olivia Chaney/Kronos Quartet
3. The Butcher's Boy - Natalie Merchant/Kronos Quartet
4. Factory Girl - Rhiannon Giddens/Kronos Quartet
5. Last Kind Words - Rhiannon Giddens/Kronos Quartet
6. I See the Sign - Sam Amidon/Kronos Quartet
7. Montaigne, Que Tu Es Haute - Olivia Chaney/Kronos Quartet
8. Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier - Natalie Merchant/Kronos Quartet
9. Lullaby - Rhiannon Giddens/Kronos Quartet


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store