Fly On the Wall - AC/DC [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The tenth studio album by the Australian hard rock band, originally released in June 1995. Features the singles 'Danger', 'Sink the Pink' and 'Shake Your Foundations'.

Disc 1
1. Fly On the Wall - AC/DC (3.44)
2. Shake Your Foundations - AC/DC (4.10)
3. First Blood - AC/DC (3.46)
4. Danger - AC/DC (4.22)
5. Sink the Pink - AC/DC (4.15)
6. Playing With Girls - AC/DC (3.44)
7. Stand Up - AC/DC (3.53)
8. Hell Or High Water - AC/DC (4.32)
9. Back in Business - AC/DC (4.24)
10. Send for the Man - AC/DC (3.36)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.