First Kiss - Kid Rock [CD]

Disc 1
1. First Kiss - Kid Rock (4.40)
2. Good Times, Cheap Wine - Kid Rock (4.37)
3. Johnny Cash - Kid Rock (4.41)
4. Ain't Enough Whiskey - Kid Rock (3.37)
5. Drinking Beer With Dad - Kid Rock (4.38)
6. Good Time Lookin' for Me - Kid Rock (4.33)
7. Best of Me - Kid Rock (4.48)
8. One More Song - Kid Rock (4.26)
9. Jesus and Bocephus - Kid Rock (3.51)
10. FOAD (Bonus Track) - Kid Rock (4.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.