DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Fear the Walking Dead: The Complete Fifth Season - David Alpert [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 16 episodes from the fifth season of the prequel to 'The Walking Dead'. Set in Los Angeles, California, the show follows the lives of Alicia (Alycia Debnam Carey) and Morgan (Lennie James) as they guide a group of survivors during a zombie apocalypse. In this season, a plane crash leaves one of the group seriously injured and a run-in with a walker leaves everyone shocked when they realise who it is. The episodes are: 'Here to Help', 'The Hurt That Will Happen', 'Humbug's Gulch', 'Skidmark', 'The End of Everything', 'The Little Prince', 'Still Standing', 'Is Anybody Out There?', 'Channel 4', '210 Words Per Minute', 'You're Still Here', 'Ner Tamid', 'Leave What You Don't', 'Today and Tomorrow', 'Channel 5' and 'End of the Line'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.