Fear the Walking Dead Season 5 [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

5 disc set! Includes 16 episodes, plus 1 hour of bonus features

In Season 5 of Fear the Walking Dead, the group’s mission is clear: locate survivors and help make what’s left of the world a slightly better place. Each character believes that helping others will allow them to make up for the wrongs of their past. Spearheaded by Morgan Jones, the group are put to the ultimate test when they find themselves in uncharted territory and are forced to face their greatest fears. But it is only by facing those fears that they will discover an entirely new way to live, one that will change them forever...


Greetings From Set
Look At S5
Look at Dwight’s Journey
Look at Daniel Salazar’s Journey Relationships in the Apocalypse
Taking Action
Not Just Surviving
Building a Future
Wrap Up


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store