Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


F.A.M.E. - Chris Brown [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Fourth studio album by the American R&B singer, featuring the singles 'Yeah 3x', 'Look at Me Now', 'Beautiful People', 'She Ain't You' and 'Next 2 U' (featuring Justin Bieber). Other guest performers include Lil Wayne, Ludacris and Busta Rhymes.

Disc 1
1. Deuces (Feat. Tyga & Kevin McCall) - Chris Brown (4.37)
2. Up 2 You - Chris Brown (4.08)
3. No Bullshit - Chris Brown (4.08)
4. Look at Me Now (Feat. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes) - Chris Brown (3.43)
5. She Ain't You - Chris Brown (4.08)
6. Say It With Me - Chris Brown (3.02)
7. Yeah 3X - Chris Brown (4.02)
8. Next 2 U (Feat. Justin Bieber) - Chris Brown (4.26)
9. All Back - Chris Brown (4.27)
10. Wet the Bed (Feat. Ludacris) - Chris Brown (4.26)
11. Oh My Love - Chris Brown (4.45)
12. Should've Kissed You - Chris Brown (4.25)
13. Beautiful People (Feat. Benny Benassi) - Chris Brown (3.47)
14. Bomb (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Bonus Track) - Chris Brown (3.33)
15. Love Them Girls (Feat. Game) (Bonus Track) - Chris Brown (3.12)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (Feat. Big Sean and Timbaland) (Bonus Track) - Chris Brown (3.45)
17. Beg for It (Bonus Track) - Chris Brown (3.45)
18. Champion (Feat. Chris Brown) (Bonus Track) - Chipmunk (3.57)

Production Info

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

This product is: out-of-stock.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.