Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL Record Store Day

Evanescence (RSD Black Friday 2021): - Evanescence [VINYL Limited Edition]

10th Anniversary of self titled Evanescence album for Record Store Day 2021, featuring 'What You Want' on a limited coloured splattered vinyl.

Disc 1
1. What You Want - Evanescence (3.40)
2. Made of Stone - Evanescence (3.34)
3. The Change - Evanescence (3.42)
4. My Heart Is Broken - Evanescence (4.29)
5. The Other Side - Evanescence (4.05)
6. Erase This - Evanescence (3.55)
7. Lost in Paradise - Evanescence (4.43)
8. Sick - Evanescence (3.30)
9. End of the Dream - Evanescence (3.49)
10. Oceans - Evanescence (3.38)
11. Never Go Back - Evanescence (4.27)
12. Swimming Home - Evanescence (3.44)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.