Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Essential - Roxy Music [CD]

Disc 1
1. Re-make/Re-model - Roxy Music (5.14)
2. If There Is Something - Roxy Music (6.34)
3. Virginia Plain - Roxy Music (2.58)
4. Pyjamarama - Roxy Music (2.52)
5. Editions of You - Roxy Music (3.51)
6. In Every Dream Home a Heartache - Roxy Music (5.29)
7. Street Life - Roxy Music (3.29)
8. All I Want Is You - Roxy Music (2.53)
9. Love Is the Drug - Roxy Music (4.05)
10. Angel Eyes - Roxy Music (3.32)
11. Dance Away - Roxy Music (3.48)
12. In the Midnight Hour - Roxy Music (3.12)
13. Oh Yeah! - Roxy Music (4.50)
14. Avalon - Roxy Music (4.16)
15. Do the Strand - Roxy Music (4.00)
16. Jealous Guy - Roxy Music (6.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.