Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Entering Heaven Alive - Jack White [Colour Vinyl]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
The fifth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.

Disc 1
1. A Tip from You to Me - Jack White
2. All Along the Way - Jack White
3. Help Me Along - Jack White
4. Love Is Selfish - Jack White
5. I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love) - Jack White
6. Queen of the Bees - Jack White
7. Tree On Fire from Within - Jack White
8. If I Die Tomorrow - Jack White
9. Please God, Don't Tell Anyone - Jack White
10. Madman from Manhattan - Jack White
11. Taking Me Back (Gently) - Jack White

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.