DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Eliminator: - ZZ Top [VINYL Limited Edition]

Eighth studio album by the American blues rock band, originally released in 1983. 'Eliminator' is ZZ Top's most commercially successful release, with sales of over 10 million copies in the United States alone. It features the singles 'Gimme All Your Lovin'', 'Got Me Under Pressure', 'Sharp Dressed Man', 'TV Dinners' and 'Legs'.

Disc 1
1. Gimme All Your Lovin' - ZZ Top (4.05)
2. Got Me Under Pressure - ZZ Top (4.03)
3. Sharp Dressed Man - ZZ Top (4.18)
4. I Need You Tonight - ZZ Top (6.17)
5. I Got the Six - ZZ Top (2.56)
6. Legs - ZZ Top (4.34)
7. Thug - ZZ Top (4.19)
8. TV Dinners - ZZ Top (3.53)
9. Dirty Dog - ZZ Top (4.02)
10. If I Could Only Flag Her Down - ZZ Top (3.41)
11. Bad Girl - ZZ Top (3.14)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.