Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Electronic: - Various Artists [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Love Action (I Believe in Love) - The Human League
2. Quiet Life - Japan
3. Fade to Grey - Visage
4. Mad World - Tears for Fears
5. The Walk - The Cure
6. Whip It - Devo
7. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
8. I Feel Love - Donna Summer
9. Axel F (From 'Beverly Hills Cop') - Harold Faltermeyer
10. Rockit - Herbie Hancock
11. The Race - Yello
12. Einstein a Go-go - Landscape
13. Buffalo Gals - Malcolm McLaren & World's Famous Supreme Team
14. (Hey You) the Rock Steady Crew - Rock Steady Crew
15. Crockett's Theme (From 'Miami Vice II') - Jan Hammer
Disc 2
1. Enola Gay - Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark
2. Temptation - Heaven 17
3. New Song - Howard Jones
4. Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) - A Flock of Seagulls
5. Hymn - Ultravox
6. Brilliant Mind - Furniture
7. Glittering Prize - Simple Minds
8. Video Killed the Radio Star - The Buggles
9. Together in Electric Dreams - Philip Oakey and Giorgio Moroder
10. Kids in America - Kim Wilde
11. Don't Talk to Me About Love - Altered Images
12. Rock Me Amadeus - Falco
13. Steppin' Out - Joe Jackson
14. Echo Beach - Martha and The Muffins
15. I'm in Love With a German Film Star - The Passions

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.